Dr Diane Turner speaking at world's first Virtual Analytical Summit

Dr. Diane Turner is to present to a global online audience at the new SelectScience Virtual Analytical Summit 2020, taking place March 31-April 2, 2020.

As the spread of COVID-19 forces the postponement of key events in the science calendar, the Virtual Summit will offer a crucial forum for scientists and manufacturers to continue to connect to advance science.

Among those presenting on analytical techniques and trends will be Dr. Turner, Director and Senior Consultant at Anthias Consulting Limited:

"I think it's vitally important to continue the flow of knowledge sharing and exchange of ideas during this difficult time for all. This virtual summit is a great way to keep the analytical community connected and I'm looking forward to being part of this online event."

Hosted by leading science publisher SelectScience, scientists and scientific manufacturers will be joining the online event from across the world to explore headline topics including food security, cannabis testing solutions, materials science, life sciences and pharma.

The Summit will reach 900k+ scientists globally and feature presentations by leading scientists and technology innovators, workshops, video interviews, virtual booths, cutting-edge resources, the latest product and application news, as well as live Q&As, networking and live-chat opportunities.

Register for free and reserve your place today here.

The Summit will be open from March 31-April 2, 2020 between 11:00 BST / 12:00 CEST and 12:00 PDT / 15:00 EDT each day — you can drop in and out as you please.

Diane's talk will take place at 13:15 BST on Tuesday, March 31st. Hope to see you there!